The Open Database Of The Corporate World

DELOITTE LLP

Company Number
OC303675
Other Identifiers
Status
Active
Incorporation Date
Please log in to see this data
Company Type
Limited Liability Partnership
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom
Registered Address
  • 1 New Street Square
  • London
  • EC4A 3HQ
  • United Kingdom
Latest Accounts Date
2026-05-31
Annual Return Last Made Up Date
2016-05-31
Previous Names
  • DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP
Directors / Officers
876 officers available, please log in to see this data
Inactive Directors / Officers
1084 officers available, please log in to see this data

Financial Transactions

111 payments from government totalling £440,269 (showing 10 most recently added, see all)

UK Gazette Notices

DELOITTE & TOUCHE,

In the High Court of Justice (Chancery Division) Companies Court No 3160 of 2014 DIAL HOUSE CONSULTANTS LIMITED (Company Number 02575563 ) an...,

In the High Court of Justice (Chancery Division) Companies Court No 3160 of 2014 In the Matter of DIAL HOUSE CONSULTANTS LIMITED (Company Num...,

In the HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE BUSINESS AND PROPERTY COURTS OF ENGLAND AND WALES INSOLVENCY AND COMPANIES LIST (ChD) No CR-2018-009895 of 2018 ...,

Company Addresses

Stonecutter Court, 1 Stonecutter Street, London, EC4A 4TR

6TH FLOOR, 180 THE STRAND, LONDON, WC2R 1BL, United Kingdom

Public Statements

Deloitte is a leading professional and IT services firm providing a wide range of consultancy services to both public and private sector clients. O...

It is our policy is to minimise the potentially significant impacts of our operations and services on the environment. We will promote sustainabili...

Approved Government Suppliers

Tax Numbers

EU Vat Number: 809707706

Official Register Entries

register id: Z7267009

Branches

Isle of Man flag branch DELOITTE LLP (Isle of Man) details
Norway flag branch DOLIOTTE LLP (Norway) details

Statements of control (by this company)

Date Description Mechanisms
2021-03-10 United Kingdom flag DELOITTE NSE LLP (United Kingdom) controls United Kingdom flag DELOITTE LLP (United Kingdom) Significant Influence Or Control details
2021-03-18 United Kingdom flag nonprofit DELOITTE NSE NO3 LIMITED (United Kingdom) controls United Kingdom flag DELOITTE LLP (United Kingdom) Significant Influence Or Control historic details
2017-05-31 No Individual Or Entity With Signficant Control N/A historic details

Statements of control (relating to this company)

Date Description Mechanisms
2025-07-02 United Kingdom flag DELOITTE LLP (United Kingdom) controls United Kingdom flag ISLAND TRUSTEES LIMITED (United Kingdom) Share Ownership, Voting Rights, Right To Appoint And Remove Directors details
2025-07-02 United Kingdom flag DELOITTE LLP (United Kingdom) controls United Kingdom flag D&T PENSION TRUSTEES LIMITED (United Kingdom) Share Ownership, Voting Rights, Right To Appoint And Remove Directors details
2025-05-28 United Kingdom flag DELOITTE LLP (United Kingdom) controls United Kingdom flag DELOITTE INDIA SERVICES LIMITED (United Kingdom) Share Ownership, Voting Rights, Right To Appoint And Remove Directors details
2025-05-28 United Kingdom flag DELOITTE LLP (United Kingdom) controls United Kingdom flag DELOITTE INTERNATIONAL SERVICES LIMITED (United Kingdom) Share Ownership, Voting Rights, Right To Appoint And Remove Directors details
2025-05-28 United Kingdom flag DELOITTE LLP (United Kingdom) controls United Kingdom flag STONECUTTER LIMITED (United Kingdom) Share Ownership, Voting Rights, Right To Appoint And Remove Directors details


Identifiers

Identifier System Identifier Categories
LEI Please log in to view this data details
GB VAT Number Please log in to view this data Tax

Licences

Jurisdiction Of Licence Issuer Category Licence Number Other Trading Names Locations Permissions
Canada Canadian Public Accountability Board Financial Not stated Third-country audit entity details
United States of America Public Company Accounting Oversight Board Financial Not stated Third-country audit entity details
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland The Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales Financial Not stated Third-country audit entity details
Netherlands Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets (AFM) Financial Not stated Third-country audit entity details
Japan Financial Services Agency, The Japanese Government Financial Not stated Third-country audit entity details

Trademark registrations

Mark Text Image Register NICE classifications Registration Date Expiry Date
CLEARVIEWIP Large United States Patent and Trademark Office 35, 36, 45 2021-06-08 details

* While we strive to keep this information correct and up-to-date, it is not the primary source, and the company registry should always be referred to for definitive information