The Open Database Of The Corporate World

Martensen Holding ApS

Company Number
37454478
Status
Normal
Incorporation Date
Please log in to see this data
Company Type
Anpartsselskab
Jurisdiction
Denmark
Registered Address
  • Slavgårdsvej 1
  • Sommersted
  • 6560
  • Denmark
Industry Codes
  • 99.99.99: Activity not stated (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.99.00: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 649990: Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 649990: Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (dk_db_2025)
  • 64.99: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 6499: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding activities, n.e.c. (UN ISIC Rev 4)
Directors / Officers
2 officers available, please log in to see this data

Identifiers

Identifier System Identifier Categories
LEI Please log in to view this data details

Industry codes

Code Description Code scheme
649990 Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. dk_db_2025 details
649990 Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
64.99.00 Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
99.99.99 Activity not stated Dansk Branchekode 2007 details

Shares issued

Shareholder Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Per Jensen Martensen (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Per Jensen Martensen (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details

Shareholdings in other companies

Shares Held In Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag SB TØMRER ApS (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag EGEBJERGGAARD HJERNDRUP ApS (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag Årøsund Havneferie ApS (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag EGEBJERGGAARD HJERNDRUP ApS (Denmark) unknown 90.00% – 99.99% details
Denmark flag Silje Ejendomme ApS (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details

* While we strive to keep this information correct and up-to-date, it is not the primary source, and the company registry should always be referred to for definitive information