The Open Database Of The Corporate World

SinnVonSein ApS

Company Number
37034037
Status
Normal
Incorporation Date
Please log in to see this data
Company Type
Anpartsselskab
Jurisdiction
Denmark
Controlling Company
Søren Riis
Registered Address
  • c/o Søren Riis
    Martensens Alle 10, 3
  • Frederiksberg C
  • 1828
  • Denmark
Industry Codes
  • 99.99.99: Activity not stated (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 70.22.00: Business and other management consultancy activities (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 70.2: Management consultancy activities (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 702000: Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (dk_db_2025)
  • 70.22: Business and other management consultancy activities (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 7020: Management consultancy activities (UN ISIC Rev 4)
  • 70.2: Management consultancy activities (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 702: Management consultancy activities (UN ISIC Rev 4)
Directors / Officers
2 officers available, please log in to see this data

Industry codes

Code Description Code scheme
702000 Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning dk_db_2025 details
70.2 Management consultancy activities Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
70.22.00 Business and other management consultancy activities Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
99.99.99 Activity not stated Dansk Branchekode 2007 details

Shares issued

Shareholder Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag Søren Riis (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag Søren Riis (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag Søren Riis (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag Søren Riis (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details

Shareholdings in other companies

Shares Held In Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag PraxShip ApS (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag PraxShip ApS (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag UWB Holding K/S (Denmark) unknown 25.00% – 33.33% details
Denmark flag UrbanWineBox ApS (Denmark) unknown 5.00% – 9.99% details
Denmark flag French Food ApS (Denmark) unknown 15.00% – 19.99% details

* While we strive to keep this information correct and up-to-date, it is not the primary source, and the company registry should always be referred to for definitive information