The Open Database Of The Corporate World

JN-PKN HOLDING ApS

Company Number
36403470
Status
Normal
Incorporation Date
Please log in to see this data
Company Type
Anpartsselskab
Jurisdiction
Denmark
Registered Address
  • Vossvej 13
  • 9000
  • Aalborg
  • Denmark
Industry Codes
  • 99.99.99: Activity not stated (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.20.20: Non-financial holding companies (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 642120: Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.20: Activities of holding companies (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 6420: Activities of holding companies (UN ISIC Rev 4)
Number Of Employees
1-1
Directors / Officers
1 officer available, please log in to see this data
Inactive Directors / Officers
2 officers available, please log in to see this data

Identifiers

Identifier System Identifier Categories
LEI Please log in to view this data details

Industry codes

Code Description Code scheme
642120 Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
64.20.20 Non-financial holding companies Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
99.99.99 Activity not stated Dansk Branchekode 2007 details

Shares issued

Shareholder Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Juttine Nielsen (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Juttine Nielsen (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Preben Kurt Nielsen (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% historic details
Preben Kurt Nielsen (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% historic details
Preben Kurt Nielsen (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% historic details

Shareholdings in other companies

Shares Held In Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag Administrationsselskabet Juno ApS (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag AG-6 A/S (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag DVI Energi A/S (Denmark) unknown 33.34% – 49.99% details
Denmark flag SporbyenScandia Byggefelt Q ApS (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag AG-3 A/S (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details

* While we strive to keep this information correct and up-to-date, it is not the primary source, and the company registry should always be referred to for definitive information