The Open Database Of The Corporate World

MORTEN ERIKSEN INVESTMENTS ApS

Company Number
36055847
Status
Normal
Incorporation Date
Please log in to see this data
Company Type
Anpartsselskab
Jurisdiction
Denmark
Restricted
Protected against unsolicited advertising: the information registered about an advertising-protected company may not be used for direct marketing, which involves direct customer contact such as telephone calls, targeted postal items, etc. See: https://datacvr.virk.dk/data/node/178
Controlling Company
Morten Eriksen
Registered Address
  • Marselis Boulevard 1, st
  • Aarhus C
  • 8000
  • Denmark
Industry Codes
  • 99.99.99: Activity not stated (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.20.20: Non-financial holding companies (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 642120: Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 642120: Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (dk_db_2025)
  • 64.20: Activities of holding companies (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 6420: Activities of holding companies (UN ISIC Rev 4)
Directors / Officers
2 officers available, please log in to see this data

Telephone Numbers

Number: 51946829

Industry codes

Code Description Code scheme
642120 Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber dk_db_2025 details
642120 Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
64.20.20 Non-financial holding companies Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
99.99.99 Activity not stated Dansk Branchekode 2007 details

Shares issued

Shareholder Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag Morten Eriksen (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag Morten Eriksen (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details

Shareholdings in other companies

Shares Held In Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag Ejendomsparaplyen ApS (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag Ejendomsparaplyen ApS (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag Ejendomsparaplyen ApS (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag AARHUS MÆGLERNE ApS (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag MEEK ApS (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details

* While we strive to keep this information correct and up-to-date, it is not the primary source, and the company registry should always be referred to for definitive information