The Open Database Of The Corporate World

DAVA FOODS HOLDING A/S

Company Number
35395733
Status
Normal
Incorporation Date
Please log in to see this data
Company Type
Aktieselskab
Jurisdiction
Denmark
Controlling Company
DANISH AGRO A.M.B.A.
Registered Address
  • Kornmarken 1
  • 8464
  • Galten
  • Denmark
Industry Codes
  • 99.99.99: Activity not stated (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.20.20: Non-financial holding companies (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 642120: Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.21.20: Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (Dansk Branchekode 2025)
  • 64.20: Activities of holding companies (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 6420: Activities of holding companies (UN ISIC Rev 4)
Number Of Employees
20-49
Previous Names
  • DLA FOODS HOLDING A/S
Directors / Officers
7 officers available, please log in to see this data
Inactive Directors / Officers
10 officers available, please log in to see this data

Industry codes

Code Description Code scheme
64.21.20 Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber Dansk Branchekode 2025 details
642120 Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
64.20.20 Non-financial holding companies Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
99.99.99 Activity not stated Dansk Branchekode 2007 details

Shares issued

Shareholder Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag DANISH AGRO A.M.B.A. (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag DANISH AGRO A.M.B.A. (Denmark) unknown 66.66% – 89.99% details
Denmark flag VESTJYLLANDS ANDEL A.M.B.A. (Denmark) unknown 20.00% – 24.99% details
Denmark flag VESTJYLLANDS ANDEL A.M.B.A. (Denmark) unknown 20.00% – 24.99% historic details

Shareholdings in other companies

Shares Held In Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag DAVA Foods Ingredients A/S (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag DAVA Foods Packaging A/S (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag DAVA Foods Denmark A/S (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag DAVA Foods Packaging A/S (Denmark) unknown 100.00% historic details

* While we strive to keep this information correct and up-to-date, it is not the primary source, and the company registry should always be referred to for definitive information