The Open Database Of The Corporate World

ANPARTSSELSKABET SOLRØD 31.12.2012

Company Number
34894892
Status
OplØst Efter Frivillig Likvidation
Incorporation Date
Please log in to see this data
Dissolution Date
Please log in to see this data
Company Type
Anpartsselskab
Jurisdiction
Denmark
Registered Address
  • c/o One Revision
    Roskildevej 39, 3
  • Frederiksberg
  • 2000
  • Denmark
Industry Codes
  • 99.99.99: Activity not stated (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.99.00: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.99: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 6499: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding activities, n.e.c. (UN ISIC Rev 4)
Previous Names
  • ANPARTSSELSKABET SOLRØD 31.12.2012
Inactive Directors / Officers
4 officers available, please log in to see this data

Industry codes

Code Description Code scheme
99.99.99 Activity not stated Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
64.99.00 Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. Dansk Branchekode 2007 historic details

Shares issued

Shareholder Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Claus Rene Klostermann (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Claus Rene Klostermann (Denmark) unknown 100.00% historic details
Claus Rene Klostermann (Denmark) unknown 100.00% historic details
Claus Rene Klostermann (Denmark) unknown 100.00% historic details

Shareholdings in other companies

Shares Held In Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag K/S PRØVENSVEJ 1, BRØNDBY (Denmark) unknown 10.00% – 14.99% details
Denmark flag K/S PRØVENSVEJ 1, BRØNDBY (Denmark) unknown 10.00% – 14.99% details
Denmark flag KOMPLEMENTARANPARTSSELSKABET PRØVENSVEJ 1, BRØNDBY (Denmark) unknown 10.00% – 14.99% details
Denmark flag KOMPLEMENTARANPARTSSELSKABET PRØVENSVEJ 1, BRØNDBY (Denmark) unknown 10.00% – 14.99% details

* While we strive to keep this information correct and up-to-date, it is not the primary source, and the company registry should always be referred to for definitive information