The Open Database Of The Corporate World

BOGENSE INVEST ApS

Company Number
34052980
Status
Normal
Incorporation Date
Please log in to see this data
Company Type
Anpartsselskab
Jurisdiction
Denmark
Restricted
Protected against unsolicited advertising: the information registered about an advertising-protected company may not be used for direct marketing, which involves direct customer contact such as telephone calls, targeted postal items, etc. See: https://datacvr.virk.dk/data/node/178
Controlling Company
LARS THUESEN
Registered Address
  • c/o Nosca A/S
    Østergade 4
  • Haslev
  • 4690
  • Denmark
Industry Codes
  • 99.99.99: Activity not stated (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.20.20: Non-financial holding companies (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.20: Activities of holding companies (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 6420: Activities of holding companies (UN ISIC Rev 4)
Previous Names
  • NOSCA INVEST ApS
Directors / Officers
2 officers available, please log in to see this data

Telephone Numbers

Number: 22567211

Industry codes

Code Description Code scheme
642120 Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
64.20.20 Non-financial holding companies Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
99.99.99 Activity not stated Dansk Branchekode 2007 details

Shares issued

Shareholder Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag NOSCA A/S (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag NOSCA A/S (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag NOSCA A/S (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag NOSCA A/S (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag NOSCA A/S (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details

Shareholdings in other companies

Shares Held In Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag SATO HOLDING A/S (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag SATO HOLDING A/S (Denmark) unknown 33.34% – 49.99% details
Denmark flag SATO HOLDING A/S (Denmark) unknown 33.34% – 49.99% details
Denmark flag SATO HOLDING A/S (Denmark) unknown 33.34% – 49.99% details
Denmark flag SATO HOLDING A/S (Denmark) unknown 33.34% – 49.99% details

* While we strive to keep this information correct and up-to-date, it is not the primary source, and the company registry should always be referred to for definitive information