The Open Database Of The Corporate World

LUSA HOLDING ApS

Company Number
33395523
Status
Normal
Incorporation Date
Please log in to see this data
Company Type
Anpartsselskab
Jurisdiction
Denmark
Controlling Company
LARS PETER SØRENSEN
Registered Address
  • Blokken 37
  • Birkerød
  • 3460
  • Denmark
Industry Codes
  • 99.99.99: Activity not stated (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.20.10: Financial holding companies (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 642110: Finansielle holdingselskaber (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 642110: Finansielle holdingselskaber (dk_db_2025)
  • 64.20: Activities of holding companies (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 6420: Activities of holding companies (UN ISIC Rev 4)
Previous Names
  • KR 1639 ApS
Directors / Officers
2 officers available, please log in to see this data
Inactive Directors / Officers
1 officer available, please log in to see this data

Identifiers

Identifier System Identifier Categories
LEI Please log in to view this data details

Industry codes

Code Description Code scheme
642110 Finansielle holdingselskaber dk_db_2025 details
642110 Finansielle holdingselskaber Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
64.20.10 Financial holding companies Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
99.99.99 Activity not stated Dansk Branchekode 2007 details

Shares issued

Shareholder Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag LARS PETER SØRENSEN (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag LARS PETER SØRENSEN (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag LARS PETER SØRENSEN (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag LARS PETER SØRENSEN (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details

Shareholdings in other companies

Shares Held In Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag Simpel Ejendomme ApS (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag Simpel Ejendomme ApS (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag Simple Leasing A/S (Denmark) unknown 33.34% – 49.99% details
Denmark flag Simple Leasing A/S (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag + LEASING A/S (Denmark) unknown 20.00% – 24.99% details

* While we strive to keep this information correct and up-to-date, it is not the primary source, and the company registry should always be referred to for definitive information