The Open Database Of The Corporate World

Sweco Danmark | OJ A/S

Company Number
32762646
Status
OplØst Efter Fusion
Incorporation Date
Please log in to see this data
Dissolution Date
Please log in to see this data
Company Type
Aktieselskab
Jurisdiction
Denmark
Restricted
Protected against unsolicited advertising: the information registered about an advertising-protected company may not be used for direct marketing, which involves direct customer contact such as telephone calls, targeted postal items, etc. See: https://datacvr.virk.dk/data/node/178
Registered Address
  • Langmarksvej 34
  • Horsens
  • 8700
  • Denmark
Industry Codes
  • 99.99.99: Activity not stated (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.20.20: Non-financial holding companies (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 71.12.10: Consulting engineering activities within construction (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.20: Activities of holding companies (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 6420: Activities of holding companies (UN ISIC Rev 4)
  • 71.12: Engineering activities and related technical consultancy (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 7110: Architectural and engineering activities and related technical consultancy (UN ISIC Rev 4)
Number Of Employees
200-499
Previous Names
  • OLUF JØRGENSEN A/S
  • Oluf Jørgensen Group A/S
  • OJ Rådgivende Ingeniør A/S
  • OJ Rådgivende Ingeniører A/S
  • Sweco Danmark | OJ A/S
Alternative Names
  • OJ Group A/S (trading name, 2021-07-07 - 2021-10-31)
  • OJ Rådgivende Ingeniør A/S (trading name, 2021-09-07 - 2021-10-31)
  • OJ Rådgivende Ingeniører A/S (trading name, 2024-01-05 - 2024-05-01)
Inactive Directors / Officers
25 officers available, please log in to see this data

Industry codes

Code Description Code scheme
64.20.20 Non-financial holding companies Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
99.99.99 Activity not stated Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
71.12.10 Consulting engineering activities within construction Dansk Branchekode 2007 historic details

Shares issued

Shareholder Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag DMW Group ApS (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag Fatime Dauti ApS (Denmark) unknown 10.00% – 14.99% details
Denmark flag CONSIZE ApS (Denmark) unknown 10.00% – 14.99% details
Denmark flag Lærke Holding ApS (Denmark) unknown 5.00% – 9.99% details
Denmark flag Fatime Dauti ApS (Denmark) unknown 5.00% – 9.99% details

Shareholdings in other companies

Shares Held In Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag Sweco Danmark | OJ Brand A/S (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag Sweco Danmark | OJ Brand A/S (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag DMW H A/S (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag DMW H A/S (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag DMW S A/S (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details

* While we strive to keep this information correct and up-to-date, it is not the primary source, and the company registry should always be referred to for definitive information