The Open Database Of The Corporate World

K & N HOLDING ApS

Company Number
30280008
Status
Normal
Incorporation Date
Please log in to see this data
Company Type
Anpartsselskab
Jurisdiction
Denmark
Restricted
Protected against unsolicited advertising: the information registered about an advertising-protected company may not be used for direct marketing, which involves direct customer contact such as telephone calls, targeted postal items, etc. See: https://datacvr.virk.dk/data/node/178
Registered Address
  • Gefionsvej 3
  • Hillerød
  • 3400
  • Denmark
Industry Codes
  • 99.99.99: Activity not stated (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 68.20.40: Renting of non-residential buildings (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 68.20.40: Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (Dansk Branchekode 2025)
  • 68.20: Renting and operating of own or leased real estate (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 6810: Real estate activities with own or leased property (UN ISIC Rev 4)
Directors / Officers
3 officers available, please log in to see this data
Inactive Directors / Officers
1 officer available, please log in to see this data

Industry codes

Code Description Code scheme
68.20.40 Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme Dansk Branchekode 2025 details
68.20.40 Renting of non-residential buildings Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
99.99.99 Activity not stated Dansk Branchekode 2007 details

Shares issued

Shareholder Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Niels Erik Johansen (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details

Shareholdings in other companies

Shares Held In Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag TEAM RED PERFORMANCE ELITE ApS (Denmark) unknown 5.00% – 9.99% details
Denmark flag CL ELECTRIC A/S (Denmark) unknown 90.00% – 99.99% details
Denmark flag Ejendomsselskabet Gefionsvej 3, Hillerød ApS (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag Ejendomsselskabet Gefionsvej 3, Hillerød ApS (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag CNAL Invest ApS (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details

* While we strive to keep this information correct and up-to-date, it is not the primary source, and the company registry should always be referred to for definitive information