The Open Database Of The Corporate World

Dyb Ro ApS

Company Number
29918163
Status
Normal
Incorporation Date
Please log in to see this data
Company Type
Anpartsselskab
Jurisdiction
Denmark
Registered Address
  • Løvvænget 27
  • Hornbæk
  • 3100
  • Denmark
Industry Codes
  • 99.99.99: Activity not stated (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.99.00: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 58.29.00: Other software publishing (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.99: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 6499: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding activities, n.e.c. (UN ISIC Rev 4)
  • 58.29: Other software publishing (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 5820: Software publishing (UN ISIC Rev 4)
Number Of Employees
1-1
Previous Names
  • XTRASPACE ApS
Alternative Names
  • XTRAROOM ApS (trading name, 2006-09-15 - 2020-12-21)
  • FAROE WATER ApS (trading name, 2006-09-15 - 2020-12-21)
  • FIND INVEST ApS (trading name, 2006-09-15 - 2020-12-21)
  • Dyb Ro ApS (trading name, 2020-12-22 - 2021-04-14)
  • Xtraspace ApS (trading name, 2021-04-15 - )
Directors / Officers
2 officers available, please log in to see this data
Inactive Directors / Officers
4 officers available, please log in to see this data

Telephone Numbers

Number: 40912545

Industry codes

Code Description Code scheme
58.29.00 Other software publishing Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
64.99.00 Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
99.99.99 Activity not stated Dansk Branchekode 2007 details

Shares issued

Shareholder Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Karsten Lagermann (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Karsten Lagermann (Denmark) unknown 66.66% – 89.99% details
Denmark flag PAX RECON ApS (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Winnie Gregers Haarløv (Denmark) unknown 25.00% – 33.33% historic details
Winnie Gregers Haarløv (Denmark) unknown 25.00% – 33.33% historic details

* While we strive to keep this information correct and up-to-date, it is not the primary source, and the company registry should always be referred to for definitive information