The Open Database Of The Corporate World

Ejendomsselskabet af 8. juli 2003 ApS

Company Number
27255132
Status
Normal
Incorporation Date
Please log in to see this data
Company Type
Anpartsselskab
Jurisdiction
Denmark
Registered Address
  • c/o Henrik W. Christiansen
    Baunegårdsvej 6, 1
  • Gentofte
  • 2820
  • Denmark
Industry Codes
  • 99.99.99: Activity not stated (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.99.00: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 649990: Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 649990: Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (dk_db_2025)
  • 64.99: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 6499: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding activities, n.e.c. (UN ISIC Rev 4)
Previous Names
  • ApS KBUS 17 NR. 2613
  • EJENDOMSSELSKABET LARSLEJSTRÆDE 13 ApS
Directors / Officers
2 officers available, please log in to see this data
Inactive Directors / Officers
1 officer available, please log in to see this data

Industry codes

Code Description Code scheme
649990 Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. dk_db_2025 details
649990 Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
64.99.00 Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
99.99.99 Activity not stated Dansk Branchekode 2007 details

Shares issued

Shareholder Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Henrik William Christiansen (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Henrik William Christiansen (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag KG Holding, Søllerød ApS (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag KG Holding, Søllerød ApS (Denmark) unknown 100.00% historic details

Shareholdings in other companies

Shares Held In Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag FP25 ApS (Denmark) unknown 25.00% – 33.33% details
Denmark flag HA2K ApS (Denmark) unknown 25.00% – 33.33% details

* While we strive to keep this information correct and up-to-date, it is not the primary source, and the company registry should always be referred to for definitive information