The Open Database Of The Corporate World

KIM NØRGAARD MOGENSEN HOLDING ApS

Company Number
30201809
Status
Normal
Incorporation Date
Please log in to see this data
Company Type
Anpartsselskab
Jurisdiction
Denmark
Registered Address
  • c/o Kim Nørgaard Mogensen
    Kirkegade 19
  • Aulum
  • 7490
  • Denmark
Industry Codes
  • 99.99.99: Activity not stated (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.99.00: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.20.20: Non-financial holding companies (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 642120: Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (Dansk Branchekode 2007)
  • 64.99: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 6499: Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding activities, n.e.c. (UN ISIC Rev 4)
  • 64.20: Activities of holding companies (European Community NACE Rev 2)
  • 6420: Activities of holding companies (UN ISIC Rev 4)
Directors / Officers
2 officers available, please log in to see this data

Industry codes

Code Description Code scheme
642120 Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
64.20.20 Non-financial holding companies Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
64.99.00 Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding n.e.c. Dansk Branchekode 2007 details
99.99.99 Activity not stated Dansk Branchekode 2007 details

Shares issued

Shareholder Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag KIM NØRGAARD MOGENSEN HOLDING ApS (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag KIM NØRGAARD MOGENSEN HOLDING ApS (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details

Shareholdings in other companies

Shares Held In Number Of Shares Voting Percentage
Denmark flag NM3 A/S (Denmark) unknown 50.00% – 66.65% details
Denmark flag NM3 A/S (Denmark) unknown 33.34% – 49.99% details
Denmark flag KIM NØRGAARD MOGENSEN HOLDING ApS (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details
Denmark flag KIM NØRGAARD MOGENSEN HOLDING ApS (Denmark) unknown 100.00% details

* While we strive to keep this information correct and up-to-date, it is not the primary source, and the company registry should always be referred to for definitive information